Founding Members

Founding Members of the RRS

We have been blessed to have many members over the many years and with these first few grew the society we enjoy today. The Reaction Research Society would like to honor our founding members. Some of our founders have passed on and we have tried to post a biography for them and other members from our early history.

Founding members:
George James
John Cipperly
Jim and George Fox
Jim Hess
Charles Payne

Other members from our early history:
David Elliott
Lee Rosenthal
Carroll Evans

George Dosa